2022 Delaware Fury 17U Baseball

Brian August - Manager

(302) 602-0788

brian.m.august@wilm.edu

 Jason Thomas - Coach

Marty Coyne - Coach

TEAM ROSTER

Tyler

Tyler August

#3

New Castle, DE

RHP/C

Delaware Military Academy

2023

CONTACT:

(302) 332-1462

tyaugust23@gmail.com

Sean

Sean Bogan

#2

Claymont, DE

INF/RHP

Delaware Military Academy

2023

CONTACT:

(302) 333-9453

sbogan679@icloud.com

F Logo Muted

Peyton Brannock

#10

Wilmington, DE

LHP/OF

Delaware Military Academy

2023

CONTACT:

(302) 598-6076

peytonbrannock10@gmail.com

Marty

Marty Coyne

#4

Hockessin, DE

LHP/OF

Tower Hill School

2023

CONTACT:

(302) 766-3776

hmcoyne@comcast.net

Chase

Chase Fleming

#22

Bear, DE

LHP/OF/1B

Appoquinimink High School

2023

CONTACT:

(302) 824-1778

cflem421@gmail.com

Zach

Zach Frame

#8

Wilmington, DE

LHP/OF/1B

St. Marks High School

2023

CONTACT:

(302) 333-8885

zach.frame8@gmail.com

F Logo Muted

Brandon Grygo

#7

New Castle, DE

OF/LHP

William Penn

2023

CONTACT:

(302) 333-6650

Bmgrygo@comcast.net

Tyler P

Tyler Pirrung

#13

Newark, DE

3B/RHP/OF

Conrad High School

2022

CONTACT:

(302) 685-1252

tyler.pirrung52@gmail.com

Garrett

Garrett Quinn

#5

New Castle, DE

INF/RHP

St. Marks High School

2023

CONTACT:

(302) 894-2110

gqrockets05@gmail.com

Logan

Logan Wiley

#27

Smyrna, DE

LHP/OF/1B

Delaware Military Academy

2023

CONTACT:

(302) 290-4453

loganmwiley11@gmail.com

Drew

Drew Simpson

#6

Hockessin, DE

INF/RHP

Delaware Military Academy

2023

CONTACT:

(302) 685-3133

drew.simpson121@gmail.com

Fury F Faded

Brandon Sullivan

#1

Middletown, DE

OF

St. Georges Technical

2023

CONTACT:

(302) 373-6438

Dillon

Dillon Thomas

#44

Newark, DE

C/3B

St. Marks High School

2023

CONTACT:

(302) 518-7957

dillon1110@icloud.com